

OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANCHI

(JUNIOR WING) ADMISSION TEST RESULT - (2025-26)

The following students have been selected for admission on the basis of Admission Test held on 23/11/2024 (Saturday).

1	Last date of taking Admission is 14/12/2024 (Saturday). No claim/request regarding the admission will be entertained after 14/12/2024 (Saturday).
2	 Mandatory Submissions at the time of Admission: * Photocopy of Date of Birth Certificate from the Municipality along with Aadhar Card of the candidate (the originals must be brought for verification). * Original Transfer Certificate (T.C.) from the previous school is mandatory for Classes II - V. * A Permanent Education Number (P.E.N.) and APAAR I.D. of the candidate from the previous school for Classes II - V.
3	In case T.C. is unavailable at the time of admission, a Bonafide Certificate issued by the same school has to be submitted with an undertaking for securing Provisional Admission). The original T.C. must be submitted before 31/03/2025.
4	In case of transfer from any other state, the T.C. must be countersigned by the D.E.O. (District Education Officer) or Education Department. (Applicable only if T.C. is not from an affiliated school).
5	The Report Card of the previous class must also be submitted positively by 05/04/2025.

Note: - No correction in data will be made after taking Admission. The school reserves the right to cancel the admission of any student if the information provided in the Registration Form is found to be incorrect.

S.NO.	FORM NO.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
1	1157	PRE-NURSERY	RAUNAK OHDAR	RAM KISHOR OHDAR
2	1214	PRE-NURSERY	ABHINAV SAHU	PITAMBER SAHU
3	1203	PRE-NURSERY	AAROHI GUPTA	RANJEET KUMAR
4	1180	PRE-NURSERY	MD ALI SHADAB	SADIQUE SHADAB
5	1179	PRE-NURSERY	UMAIR SHADAB	KASHIF SHADAB
6	1251	NURSERY	ATHARVRHYTHM MISHRA	SONU KUMAR MISHRA
7	1236	NURSERY	SIDDHANSH KUMAR	DHIRAJ KUMAR
8	1085	NURSERY	PRABHAV SINGH	ANUP SINGH
9	1248	NURSERY	AADHYA SINGH	RAJU KUMAR
10	1200	NURSERY	DEVANSHI PASWAN	RAJ KUMAR PASWAN
11	1225	NURSERY	MD HAMDAN SALIM	MD IRFAN SALIM
12	1208	NURSERY	AADYA KUNDU	PROVIR KUNDU
13	1172	NURSERY	ABNER JADEN BARA	EDWARD NISHANT BARA
14	1205	NURSERY	AYANSH BAUL	TINKU RANJAN BAUL
15	1220	NURSERY	ADWAIT VERMA	VISHAL VERMA
16	1215	NURSERY	MD ZAHEEN IQBAL	IQBAL ALAM
17	1182	NURSERY	SAKSHAM CHHETRI	CHANDAN CHHETRI
18	1185	NURSERY	SHIVANSH PANDEY	VIPIN KUNAR
19	1166	NURSERY	ADHIRAJ ADITYA SINGH	RITESH PRASAD
20	1190	NURSERY	KRITI SURBHI	KAMLESH KUMAR
21	1230	NURSERY	PRINCE SIDDHARTH BAXLA	BASANT BENJAMIN BAXLA
22	1222	NURSERY	ATHARV RAJ	VINAY KUMAR
23	1196	NURSERY	ABHIRAJ VERMA	BIPIN KUMAR
24	1192	NURSERY	AARAV SHARMA	SHAILENDRA KUMAR

S.NO.	FORM NO.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
25	OL-30106	NURSERY	AADVIK JAISWAL	LOK BHUSHAN JAISWAL
26	1183	PREP	SHREYAN SINGH	JEET SINGH
27	1167	PREP	RONNIT SHARMA	RAVINDRA KUMAR
28	1242	PREP	HREYAANSH RAJYAVARDHAN	RISHI ROSHAN
29	1239	PREP	ARHAM RIZWI	NADEEM RIZWI
30	1245	PREP	ARADHYA RANI	NANDLAL KUMAR
31	1162	PREP	MOKSHIT VAIBHAV TIWARY	NITISH KUMAR
32	1243	PREP	ANMOL KUMAR SAHU	ARVIND KUMAR
33	1186	PREP	KRISHA GOSWAMI	HEMANT KUMAR GOSWAMI
34	1175	PREP	AKSHIT KUMAR	AMIT KUMAR
35	1232	PREP	ТАММАҮ КАСННАР	RAGHU KACHHAP
36	1227	PREP	PRAMIT PATNAIK	PRASHANT KUMAR PATNAIK
37	1155	PREP	SATVIK BARA	SUBSHASH ORAON
38	1209	PREP	DIVYANSHU MAHTO	MAHESHWAR MAHTO
39	1197	PREP	ALEX TOPPO	SILVESTER TOPPO
40	1210	PREP	SHREYAN KARMAKAR	SAMIR KARMAKAR
41	1189	PREP	AROHI CHOUDHARY	AMITABH CHOUDHARY
42	1212	PREP	ASHVIK RAJ	AMAR DEEP KUMAR SINHA
43	1211	PREP	AYANSH RAJ	AMAR DEEP KUMAR SINHA
44	1170	PREP	RISHABH RAI	NITESH KUMAR
45	1250	PREP	AVNI SINGH	GANESH SHANKER SINGH
46	1256	PREP	AVYAANSH DUTTA	ARUN KUMAR DUTTA
47	1257	PREP	AANVI MANDAL	ASHWINI MANDAL
48	0464	PREP	АВНІ ТОРРО	RAJU TOPPO
49	1219	PREP	PANKHURI SHASHTRI	DAYANAND SHASHTRI
50	1259	PREP	ANSIKA MUNDA	HEMANT MUNDA
51	OL-30111	PREP	DIBYANSH PATHAK	PARAMATMA PATHAK
52	OL-30108	PREP	ISHAN SINGH	RAJ KUMAR SINGH
53	OL-30092	PREP	DAKSHAT KUMAR SINHA	SANJAY KUMAR SINHA
54	OL-30109	PREP	JOHN MURMU	JABLOON MURMU
55	1255	Ι	SWAYAM AKSHAT GARERI	KRISHNA GARERI
56	1246	Ι	MOHAMMAD ALHAN	MD. ABUL HAQUE
57	1171	Ι	RISHABH KUMAR YADAV	KAMESHWAR YADAV
58	1238	Ι	MEENAKSHI KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR
59	1223	Ι	VANSH RUDRA	VINAY KUMAR
60	1228	Ι	KIARA BHARGAV MAHATO	BIPLAB MAHATO
61	1160	Ι	AAYANSH KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR
62	1194	Ι	SAANVI GUPTA	RANJEET KUMAR
63	1199	I	SHIVAM KUMAR RAM	SONELAL RAM
64	1207	Ι	ANSH KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR
65	1195	Ι	NIHARIKA KUMARI	RANJEET YADAV
66	1163	Ι	SHIVANSH KAPARDAR	SANJAY KAPARDAR
67	1158	I	ANSH KUMAR	DR AJAY KUMAR
68	1159	I	ARYAN KUMAR	DR AJAY KUMAR
69	0676	I	JAYANT KUMAR MAHTO	TULSI DAS MAHTO
70	OL-30102	I	KHUSHANSH RAJ	RAM KUMAR SAHU
71	1249	II	SHLOK SEN	GAUTAM SEN

S.NO.	FORM NO.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
72	1184	II	AYANSH KUJUR	RIJU BIMAL KUJUR
73	1181	II	ICCHA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR
74	1202	II	AAKRITI TIWARI	RAJAN KUMAR TIWARI
75	1174	II	SANVI KUJUR	ARUN KUMAR KUJUR
76	1253	II	UTKARSH KUMAR	NIKKU KUMAR
77	1216	III	PRIYA	CHANDRABHAN KUMAR
78	1221	III	ANSHIKA ASHWIN	PARMESH KUMAR MAHTO
79	1217	III	KRISHIV VINAYAK	KISHOR KUNAL
80	1193	III	AARADHYA SHARMA	SHAILENDRA KUMAR
81	1218	III	NAVYA SHASHTRI	DAYANAND SHASHTRI
82	1168	IV	ASHUTOSH PRAJAPATI	KAILASH PRAJAPATI
83	1161	IV	ADHYAYAN ARORA	RAKESH ARORA
84	1234	IV	PIYUSH KUMAR	BIRENDRA SINGH
85	1231	IV	ARADHNA KHAKHA	ASHISH KHAKHA
86	1258	IV	SAKSHAM ANAND	KUMOD KUMAR
87	1177	V	SAMRIDDHI LAVANYA BHAGATIA	RAJESH KUMAR
88	1240	V	ARYAN KUMAR SAW	RANJEET KUMAR PRASAD
89	1204	V	NYASA PURAN	DEVENDRA NATH PURAN
90	1237	V	ADITY RAJ	DEVENDRA KUMAR
91	1254	V	VIKRANT KUMAR	VINAY KUMAR SINGH

SLICK TIPATH 11-83400

Histor P 123/11/2024

OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL JUNIOR WING IN-CHARGE