

OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANCHI

(JUNIOR WING) ADMISSION TEST RESULT - (2025-26)

The following students have been selected for admission on the basis of Admission Test held on 04/01/2025 (Saturday).

1	Last date of taking Admission is 16/01/2025 (Thursday). No claim/request regarding the admission will be entertained after 16/01/2025 (Thursday).
2	**Mandatory Submissions at the time of Admission: **Photocopy of Date of Birth Certificate from the Municipality along with Aadhar Card of the candidate (the originals must be brought for verification). **Original Transfer Certificate (T.C.) from the previous school is mandatory for Classes II - V. **A Permanent Education Number (P.E.N.) and APAAR I.D. of the candidate from the previous school for Classes II - V.
3	In case T.C. is unavailable at the time of admission, a Bonafide Certificate issued by the same school has to be submitted with an undertaking for securing Provisional Admission. The original T.C. must be submitted before 31/03/2025.
4	In case of transfer from any other state, the T.C. must be countersigned by the D.E.O. (District Education Officer) or Education Department. (Applicable only if T.C. is not from an affiliated school).
5	The Report Card of the previous class must also be submitted positively by 05/04/2025.

Note: - No correction in data will be made after taking Admission. The school reserves the right to cancel the admission of any student if the information provided in the Registration Form is found to be incorrect.

S.N.	FORM NO.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
1	1336	NURSERY	ARHAM SIDDIQUE	MOHAMMAD ZAUQUE SIDDIQUE
2	1337	NURSERY	ANKUSH RAJ	BRAJESH KUMAR SINGH
3	1303	NURSERY	AMAYRA TRISHA MAHLI	ARVIND SURYA MAHLI
4	1299	NURSERY	ANMAY RAJ SINGH	KUMAR ABHILASH
5	1346	NURSERY	AADVIKA RANJAN	PRAVEEN RANJAN
6	1265	NURSERY	DEEP SHIKHA OREYA	SUKHDEO OREYA
7	1393	NURSERY	PRASENJIT WARDHAN SINGH	SAMANT KUMAR SINGH
8	1396	NURSERY	YUVANSH RAJ	SUDHIR KUMAR
9	1400	NURSERY	SHREYANSH RANJAN	VIKRAM KUMAR
10	1343	NURSERY	DIVYAM KUMAR	DAYANAND KUMAR
11	1377	PREP	PRANAY PREM	PREM KUMAR
12	1276	PREP	KRITI KUMARI	RAJU MAHLI
13	1362	PREP	PALAK KUMARI	MAHESHWAR RAI
14	1368	PREP	MD AABIS RAZA	MD SAJID RAZA
15	1335	PREP	RISHAN SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR
16	1329	PREP	AAHANA MUKHERJEE	RATHINDRA MUKHERJEE
17	1302	PREP	AANAYA KESHRI	ARVIND KESHRI
18	1277	PREP	DISHA MEHAK	SUBHASH CHANDRA MAHTO
19	1359	PREP	RAGHURAJ PARTAP SINGH	AMIT KUMAR
20	1381	PREP	ANKUSH KUMAR	SONU KUMAR
21	1235	PREP	PRISHA SINGH	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH
22	1323	PREP	BHAVYA KOUSHIK	VICKY KOUSHIK
23	1376	PREP	ARUSHI MAJI	OMIO MAJI
24	1331	PREP	JAYASH LOHRA	SANJAY LOHRA
25	1291	PREP	ARIHANT VERMA	VIVEK KUMAR
26	1264	PREP	ANURAG ORAON	MANGESHWAR ORAON
27	1389	PREP	AVYUKT KUMAR SARAN	SONU KUMAR SHARAN

S.N.	FORM NO.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
28	1260	PREP	TEJASVI SURYA MISHRA	ABHISHEK KUMAR MISHRA
29	OL - 30116	PREP	CHIRANJEEVEE ANAND	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
30	1287	I	DEESHA KUNWAR	DEEPAK KUMAR
31	1297	I	ADRIAN NICHOLAS TIRKEY	ARVIN KAMIL TIRKEY
32	1361	I	MIVAAN PATLE	RAHUL PATLE
33	1301	I	ALISHBA YASMEEN	ASLAM PERWEZ
34	1372	I	KIAAN MAHTO	RAM PRAKASH MAHTO
35	1374	I	ALVIN LAKRA	BABULAL LAKRA
36	1374	I	SAANVI SHARMA	MINU SHARMA
37	1295	T T	AAVYA KUMARI	RAVI SAHU
38	1293	I	REYANSH SINGH	MUKESH KUMAR
39	1281	I	SHAD ANWAR	MD TARIQUE ANWAR
40	1369	I	RAJVEER SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH
41	1279	T T	INAYA SINGH	VIJAY PRATAP SINGH
42	1342	II	ANSH RAJ	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH
43	1363	II	ANAY SAHU	UDAY KUMAR SAHU
43	1394	II	PARI GUPTA	SHEKHAR KUMAR
45	1364	II	ANIKA SINGH	
46	1304	II	DEV PRAKASH AHIR	AJEET KUMAR SINGH BISHNU AHIR
46	1397	II		
			AVNEESH BARIYAR	SUDHANSHU KUMAR
48	1403 OL - 30118	II II	SHREYANSH KUMAR	CHANDAN KUMAR
49	OL - 30118 OL - 30121		SAKIB JAWED	MD JAWED
50		II	MD ARSH WAFI	MD SAJJAD HUSSAIN
51	1385	III	AYANSH XESS	MANOJ KUMAR XESS
52	1330	Ш	SHALVIYA VINCY KACHHAP	SATISH KACHHAP
53	1373	III	DEVANSH MUNDA	BUDH RAM SINGH MUNDA
54 55	1379	III	ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA	BABLU SHARMA UDAY MAHTO
56	1382	III	DEVASHISH MAHTO MOHAMMAD HAMDAN WASEEM	SYED WASEEM AHMAD
57 58	1263 1399	III	SANKET ORAON	KRISHNA ORAON
59		IV	ABHAY MAHLI	MUKESH KUMAR PATHAK
60	1366	IV	NANCY SINHA	DUBRAJ HANS HARENDR SINHA
61	1339	IV	ANSHIKA SWARA	NARENDRA KUMAR
62	1275	IV	UTKARSH KUMAR	PANKAJ KUMAR
	1300	IV		RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH
63	1347	IV	SHRISHTI KUMARI ANAY SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
65	1347	IV	YUVRAJ	SUDHIR KUMAR
66	1392	IV	VIKRANT SINGH	SHASHI KANT SINGH
67	1390	V	AARAV RAJPUT	MITHLESH KUMAR SINGH
68	1314	V	ADITI KUMARI	AVNISH PANDEY
69	1314	V	ANUSHA FATMA	SYED WASEEM AHMAD
70	1301	V	VAISHNVI SINGH	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH
71	1380	V	SHRIYANSH RAJ	ANAND KUMAR
72	1387	V	VEDANT RAJ	NANDLAL THAKUR
73	1375	V	AAKRITI KUMARI	DIPESH KUMAR GOPE
74	1353	V	ADITI KUMARI	KAMLA RAM
75	1391	V	JIGYANSHU CHOUDHARY	SANTOSH CHOUDHARY
13	1371	V	JIGIANSHU CHUUDHAKY	SANTUSH CHUUDHAKY



