

OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL

JUNIOR WING, RANCHI-11 ADMISSION TEST RESULT - (2024-25)

The following students have been selected for admission on the basis of Admission Test held on 12/04/2024 (Friday).

1.	Last date of taking Admission is 19/04/2024 (Friday). No claim/request regarding the admission will be entertained after 19/04/2024 (Friday).
2.	For admission, Photocopy of Date of Birth Certificate from the Municipality along with UID (Aadhar) Card must be submitted at the time of admission. (Please ignore if already submitted).
3.	Original copies of UID & Birth Certificate must be brought for verification.
4.	Original Transfer Certificate (T.C.) from the previous school is a must for classes II to V. (In case T.C. is unavailable at the time of admission, a Bonafide Certificate issued by the same school has to be submitted with an undertaking for securing Provisional Admission). The original T.C. must be submitted before 30/04/2024.
5.	In case of transfer from any other state, the T.C. must be countersigned by the D.E.O. (District Education Officer) or Education Department. (Applicable only if T.C. is not from an affiliated school).
6.	The Report Card of the previous class must also be submitted positively by 30/04/2024.

Note: - No correction in data will be made after taking Admission. The school reserves the right to cancel the admission of any student if the information provided in the Registration Form is found to be incorrect.

S. No.	FORM No.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
1	0391	PRE-NURSERY	PRANIT KUMAR MAHTO	PRADIP KUMAR MAHTO
2	0316	NURSERY	VANSH RAJ SRIWASTWA	RAJEEV RANJAN SRIWASTWA
3	0310	NURSERY	PURVANSH PRAKASH	DEEPAK PRAKASH
4	0320	PREP	AYANSH KUMAR	SUNIL TIRKEY
5	0374	PREP	SHIVANSH KUMAR	BINAY KUMAR
6	0328	PREP	ZUBIYA ZAREEN	MD. EJAZ ASHRAF
7	SALOFL-20062	PREP	AAYANSH RAJ	SAROJ KUMAR RAJAN
8	0390	PREP	ANSH SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH
9	0360	I	RITAKSHI MONDAL	Dr. LINKON MONDAL
10	0387	I	ANSHIKA SHRISTI	NARAYAN DEV MAHTO
11	0392	I	RUDRA PRATAP	KUMAR SIDDHARTHA
12	0385	I	KEERTI SINGH	GYAN RANJAN SINGH
13	SALOFL-20075	I	ADHISHTHA SINGH	AJEET NARAYAN SINGH

S. No.	FORM No.	FOR CLASS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
14	0365	II	ARIHANT BHUSHAN	CHANDRA BHUSHAN
15	0327	II	LEKHNI ARYA	KRISHNA KUMAR CHOUDHARY
16	0356	II	SHIVANGI PRIYA	BIRANJAN KUMAR
17	0384	II	ATHARV SHARMA	PRASHAT SHARMA
18	0382	II	AAROHAN KUMAR	RANJEET KUMAR
19	0371	II	SHRIYANSH CHOUHAN	MANISH CHOUDHARY
20	0300	III	ANIRUDHA KUMAR SINGH	RAVISH KUMAR SINGH
21	0317	III	AKSA KUMARI	RAVI KUMAR
22	0337	III	AAKARSH KUMAR	GOPAL SINGH
23	0326	III	MOHAMMAD HUZAIFA ANSARI	SADIK RAJA
24	0265	III	ATHARV KUMAR RANJAN	AMIT KUMAR RANJAN
25	0376	III	ALEX TOPPO	AMIT TOPPO
26	0361	III	SARVARTH SHANKAR	UMA SHANKAR
27	0393	III	ARADHYA CHAUHAN	AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH
28	0372	III	SAKSHI CHOUHAN	MANISH CHOUDHARY
29	SALOFL-20076	III	ARSH BHAGAT	AMITABH BHAGAT
30	0304	III	KESHAV KUMAR	MAHESH PRASAD
31	0373	III	SONAKSHI CHOUHAN	MANISH CHOUDHARY
32	0395	III	DIVYANSH AROOP	DINESH KUMAR
33	0394	IV	DIVYANI AROOPA	DINESH KUMAR
34	0379	IV	MD. WASIF TYAGI	FARMAN TYAGI
35	0353	IV	ATHARV PRAKSH SINGH	AMIT PRAKASH
36	0364	IV	ASIF HAYAT	KHURRUM HAYAT
37	0355	V	SIDDHANT RANJAN	BIRANJAN KUMAR
38	0359	V	AYUSHI BURMAN	SANTOSH BURMAN
39	0380	V	ANSHIKA VERMA	SANJEEV KUMAR VERMA
40	0381	V	AGUSTYA SINGH	SHIV SHAMBHU SINGH
41	0338	V	RUDRA CHATTERJEE	PARESH CHATTTERJEE
42	0329	V	RANVEER SINGH AMETHIA	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH AMETHIA
43	0386	V	KEEMAYA SUYASHI	RAJDEO KUMAR



